Our independent facilitators will guide you through the process of writing an Ethical Will/Legacy Letter, Life Reflection Story, or Making a Difference Plan. They are available to coach you through your Legacy Journey® via personal sessions or group writing workshops. They can also assist you in the preservation of your legacy keepsakes.

Each of these independent facilitators are trained and licensed to utilize our proven programs and they must meet annual certification requirements in order to remain a member of our team. You will know you are working with our exceptional facilitators when they present one of the following certifications.

LifeSAGErs
LifeSAGErs are independent facilitators who have achieved our highest level of training and certification. They are competent in representing all three Legacy Journey pathways.
 
Legacy Navigator
Legacy Navigators are independent facilitators who are trained in one or two of the Legacy Journey pathways.

The symbols next to each Legacy Facilitator show which pathways they are certified in:

Ethical Wills / Legacy Letters  Ethical Wills / Legacy Letters
Life Reflection Stories  Life Reflection Stories
Making a Difference Plans  Making a Difference Plans

California

Sheri Kohlmann • Laguna Hills, CA • 714-420-5092
Sheri.kohlmann@gmail.com • Website
Ethical Wills • Life Reflection Stories • Making a Difference Plans
Ethical Wills / Legacy LettersLife Reflection StoriesMaking a Difference Plans
Peggy D. Martin • San Jose, CA • 408.453.2221
peggy@fwcg.net • Website
Ethical Wills • Life Reflection Stories • Making a Difference Plans
Ethical Wills / Legacy LettersLife Reflection StoriesMaking a Difference Plans
Melanie Vetter • Kentfield, CA • 415-608-6508
melanie@wellfleetcircle.com • Website
Ethical Wills • Life Reflection Stories • Making a Difference Plans
Ethical Wills / Legacy LettersLife Reflection StoriesMaking a Difference Plans
Ruth Barajas • Woodland, CA • 530-304-9687
ethicalwills@att.net
Ethical Wills • Making a Difference Plans
Ethical Wills / Legacy LettersMaking a Difference Plans
Gail Coufal • Oakland, CA • 510-520-9098
gailc@sojournlegacies.com • Website
Ethical Wills
Ethical Wills / Legacy Letters
Cheryl Phelps • Hollister, CA • 831-524-1377
cherylphelps@mac.com
Ethical Wills
Ethical Wills / Legacy Letters

Colorado

Janet Meyer • Boulder, CO • 303-440-8985
janetmeyer.boulder@gmail.com • Website
Ethical Wills
Ethical Wills / Legacy Letters
Cherie Orwig • Denver, CO • 720-839-5548
cherie@JourneysAndMemories.com • Website
Ethical Wills
Ethical Wills / Legacy Letters
Marilyn Weaver • Denver, CO • 303-807-2421
MWeaver@presidentialbrokerage.com
Ethical Wills
Ethical Wills / Legacy Letters

Connecticut

Lynn Crager • Danbury, CT • 203-739-7059
Lynn.Crager@wchn.org
Ethical Wills
Ethical Wills / Legacy Letters

Florida

Beatriz Cymberknopf • Greenacres, FL • 561-350-0814
binaazjz@gmail.com
Ethical Wills • Life Reflection Stories
Ethical Wills / Legacy LettersLife Reflection Stories
Judy Coleman • Naples, FL • 239-272-2238
j.coleman2013@yahoo.com
Life Reflection Stories • Making a Difference Plans
Life Reflection StoriesMaking a Difference Plans

Georgia

Robert Gross • Stone Mountain, GA • 404-310-6517
grossprophet1@gmail.com
Ethical Wills • Life Reflection Stories
Ethical Wills / Legacy LettersLife Reflection Stories
Donna Melcher • Roswell, GA • 770-823-4235
melcherdonna@gmail.com
Ethical Wills • Life Reflection Stories
Ethical Wills / Legacy LettersLife Reflection Stories
Monty C. Rivers • Roswell, GA • 770-365-6232
Monty@youremerginglegacy.com • Website
Ethical Wills • Life Reflection Stories • Making a Difference Plans
Ethical Wills / Legacy LettersLife Reflection StoriesMaking a Difference Plans

Illinois

Carolyn Healy • Hinsdale, IL • 630-464-7283
carolynbhealy@gmail.com • Website
Ethical Wills • Life Reflection Stories
Ethical Wills / Legacy LettersLife Reflection Stories
Janie S. Petersen • Chicago, IL • 847-491-4520
jphearth@sbcglobal.net
Ethical Wills • Life Reflection Stories
Ethical Wills / Legacy LettersLife Reflection Stories

Indiana

Pam Velo • Carmel, IN • 317-514-7482
philanthropicadvisor100@gmail.com
Ethical Wills
Ethical Wills / Legacy Letters

Kansas

Janet Kirkman • Shawnee Mission, KS • 913-384-0423
jkirkman1@kc.rr.com
Ethical Wills • Life Reflection Stories • Making a Difference Plans
Ethical Wills / Legacy LettersLife Reflection StoriesMaking a Difference Plans

Kentucky

Jane Davis • Louisville, KY • 502-447-9292
jrcd@earthlink.net
Ethical Wills
Ethical Wills / Legacy Letters

Maryland

Monica Schaeffer • Potomac, MD • 301-233-2842
m.schaeffer@vitalinc.org
Ethical Wills
Ethical Wills / Legacy Letters

Massachusetts

Karen Kaufman • Worcester, MA • 508.667.3880
kkaufmanphoto@gmail.com
Ethical Wills
Ethical Wills / Legacy Letters

Michigan

Jason Watkins • Lansing, MI • 517-974-9742
jason.watkins@heart.org
Ethical Wills • Life Reflection Stories • Making a Difference Plans
Ethical Wills / Legacy LettersLife Reflection StoriesMaking a Difference Plans

Minnesota

Carole Evenchik • St. Paul, MN • 651-308-8555
carole@ecbmm.com • Website
Ethical Wills • Life Reflection Stories • Making a Difference Plans
Ethical Wills / Legacy LettersLife Reflection StoriesMaking a Difference Plans
Gerald Kegler • Plymouth, MN • 612-581-8133
kegl005@umn.edu
Ethical Wills • Life Reflection Stories • Making a Difference Plans
Ethical Wills / Legacy LettersLife Reflection StoriesMaking a Difference Plans
Cathy Manning • St. Louis Park, MN • 952-649-8537
cathy@LegacyOnWords.com • Website
Ethical Wills • Life Reflection Stories • Making a Difference Plans
Ethical Wills / Legacy LettersLife Reflection StoriesMaking a Difference Plans
Candace Moser • White Bear Twnshp, MN • 651-247-9282
candeemoser@aol.com
Ethical Wills • Life Reflection Stories • Making a Difference Plans
Ethical Wills / Legacy LettersLife Reflection StoriesMaking a Difference Plans
Diane Nimmer • Minneapolis, MN • 763-242-1067
diane@intentionaljourneys.com • Website
Ethical Wills • Life Reflection Stories • Making a Difference Plans
Ethical Wills / Legacy LettersLife Reflection StoriesMaking a Difference Plans
Joan Apt • Chaska, MN • 612-695-4976
jcapt917@aol.com
Ethical Wills
Ethical Wills / Legacy Letters
Estelle Fox • Minneapolis, MN • 952-807-3412
estellefox@comcast.net
Ethical Wills
Ethical Wills / Legacy Letters
Mona Olson • Eagan, MN • 952-221-3825
molsonm85@gmail.com
Ethical Wills
Ethical Wills / Legacy Letters
Carla Vogel • Minneapolis, MN • 612-879-0468
cvogellegacy@gmail.com
Ethical Wills
Ethical Wills / Legacy Letters

Nebraska

Kerri Denell • Lincoln, NE • 402-802-8287
kerri@beremembered.biz • Website
Ethical Wills • Life Reflection Stories
Ethical Wills / Legacy LettersLife Reflection Stories
Samantha Hubbard • Grand Island, NE • 308-850-4218
ahtnamas8217@yahoo.com
Ethical Wills
Ethical Wills / Legacy Letters

North Carolina

Katrina Solomon • Greensboro, NC • 336-339-3275
APersonalLegacy@gmail.com • Website
Ethical Wills
Ethical Wills / Legacy Letters

Ohio

Michele Wolf • Amelia, OH • 513.478.9887
wordsofalifetime@gmail.com • Website
Ethical Wills • Life Reflection Stories • Making a Difference Plans
Ethical Wills / Legacy LettersLife Reflection StoriesMaking a Difference Plans
Jane Pugliano • Cincinatti, OH • 513-515-4739
jane@netcrafters.com • Website
Ethical Wills
Ethical Wills / Legacy Letters

Pennsylvania

Elaine Madden • West Chester, PA • 610-220-4202
counselingbyem@gmail.com
Ethical Wills • Life Reflection Stories
Ethical Wills / Legacy LettersLife Reflection Stories
Sophie Penney • State College, PA • 814-206-6731
swcoachconsult@gmail.com
Ethical Wills
Ethical Wills / Legacy Letters

South Carolina

Lee Q. Miller • Rock Hill, SC • 803-517-2456
millerjl@rhtc.net • Website
Ethical Wills
Ethical Wills / Legacy Letters

Tennessee

Liz Dudas • Antioch, TN • 615-641-6549
ldudas@glenmary.org
Ethical Wills
Ethical Wills / Legacy Letters

Texas

Thelma Zirkelbach • Houston, TX • 713-729-6615
thelmaz@hal-pc.org
Ethical Wills
Ethical Wills / Legacy Letters
Trina Wacasey • Houston, TX • 713-306-8112
twacasey@verizon.net
Ethical Wills
Ethical Wills / Legacy Letters

Vermont

Jeanne Desrochers • Coventry, VT • 802-754-8746
jmdsro@myfairpoint.net
Ethical Wills • Life Reflection Stories • Making a Difference Plans
Ethical Wills / Legacy LettersLife Reflection StoriesMaking a Difference Plans

Virginia

Lin Joyce • Herndon, VA • 703-406-4072
Linell52@yahoo.com
Ethical Wills
Ethical Wills / Legacy Letters
Teresa Townsend • Timberville, VA • 540-271-2525
ttownsend3@aol.com
Life Reflection Stories
Life Reflection Stories

Washington

Kevin Gunn • Kennewick, WA • 509-727-7687
kevin@investpcp.com • Website
Ethical Wills
Ethical Wills / Legacy Letters
C. Todd Halterman • Kennewick, WA • 509-735-4477
todd@Investpcp.com • Website
Ethical Wills
Ethical Wills / Legacy Letters
Patty Jones • Pasco, WA • 775-397-1498
Jonespatty81@yahoo.com
Ethical Wills
Ethical Wills / Legacy Letters
F. Joel Thomas • Kennewick, WA • 509-591-9160
joel@fjoel.com • Website
Ethical Wills
Ethical Wills / Legacy Letters

Wisconsin

Chelsea Hanson • Green Bay, WI • 1-920-465-1224
chelsea@withsympathygifts.com  • Website
Ethical Wills
Ethical Wills / Legacy Letters

British Columbia, Canada

Don Morris • Victoria, BC • 250-580-2121
legacycreation@shaw.ca
Ethical Wills
Ethical Wills / Legacy Letters
Geanine Robey • Victoria, BC • 250-213-3128
osb764@gmail.com
Ethical Wills
Ethical Wills / Legacy Letters

Ontario, Canada

Robin Mednick • Toronto, ON • 416-922-1180
robin@thisismylegacy.ca • Website
Ethical Wills • Life Reflection Stories • Making a Difference Plans
Ethical Wills / Legacy LettersLife Reflection StoriesMaking a Difference Plans

Other Locations

Call us at 1-651-600-6412 or info@celebrationsoflife.net.